[BUGFIX] File upload directly in Doc-module is missing 37/27237/4
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:44:43 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 07:08:30 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commit56a9678204bfc1fb3e334eab82a75c3c2ee24f02
tree1a499b6783e38ac8b1a79e93f760b3d4b0c40e1a
parent7d6af48896707cedc7fb916495b5e67d41bfd0c6
[BUGFIX] File upload directly in Doc-module is missing

Since the introduction of FAL the option to upload a file
directly in your form has disappeared.

With this change the upload posibility is back with some extras.
* progress is shown
* drag&drop of files
* multiple file upload

The options is can be disabled just like before in the
user settings and for each field in TCA.

foreign_selector_fieldTcaOverride.config.appearance.fileUploadAllowed = 0

The upload button is only shown for browsers that support
drag&drop upload. And only for FAL fields (sys_file_reference).

Resolves: #55545
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I4b984099095d7f66c3d37023cd6c547b2ff5d59f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27237
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js
typo3/sysext/filelist/Resources/Private/Templates/file_list.html
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/module_file_list.css