[BUGFIX] Suggest wizard: Display record icon 44/20044/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 14:33:13 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 14:47:04 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit5665f22aa63f516850e051133dc11c16bc3d277b
treeb2ef95e4765361d7085011c1d20307e39a7d98be
parentebf5c2a6a91653531a2d7ab8551830fcdc12677c
[BUGFIX] Suggest wizard: Display record icon

Especially for pages the icon is not shown in the list of suggested
records. This patch switches the icons from background images to sprite
icons.

Change-Id: I5bf19c43b2979608270638895022517384f97bea
Fixes: #40731
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20044
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
t3lib/tceforms/class.t3lib_tceforms_suggest.php
t3lib/tceforms/class.t3lib_tceforms_suggest_defaultreceiver.php