[TASK] Update package `doctrine/instantiator` 24/58924/3
authorRomain Canon <romain.hydrocanon@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 16:50:32 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit5663193a44ee9ead9f750bd582cfbcf97713c257
tree07fe2c0bf1c870271f45676b66d8f19b10a607c5
parent82ce1afc74391dbfce41bca96184097edd01c7c9
[TASK] Update package `doctrine/instantiator`

In parallel to TYPO3, in order to require the package
`doctrine/orm:^2.6.0` (and further), the package `doctrine/instantiator`
must be required at least with version `1.1.0`.

Used composer command: `composer req doctrine/instantiator:^1.0`

Resolves: #86965
Releases: master
Change-Id: I473caa015bc1d6431654cbb889148cd396e7412b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58924
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Gro├čberger <garfieldius67@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Gro├čberger <garfieldius67@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json