[TASK] Raise testing-framework to 1.2.2 17/54917/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 15:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 15:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit5654fb630147be062166e0a409311ca5142c9f14
tree5b3b8fdf38840d5e06609534d2e52750c73e1dc7
parentf2bb18d2cac5e5dbfac839a41b73f4e13532adbb
[TASK] Raise testing-framework to 1.2.2

Contains a bug fix for PHP 7.2 compatible mocking in
ViewHelperBaseTestcase.

Change-Id: I35e71e7a9d77157b1ce81f0889d476c66ccddfd8
Resolves: #83204
Related: #82226
Related: #83203
Releases: 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54917
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.json
composer.lock