[BUGFIX] Ensure ext:form select value is properly set 78/43578/6
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:56:42 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:03:38 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit561a139a05301b4bfee1ebcf8aebcb1cc0a24380
treeb20574de545f114cd55c1f038fe0b0ffc22e5e9b
parent0d8c26b060a08c0cdebd735f2af39d7cfa2e5e9b
[BUGFIX] Ensure ext:form select value is properly set

Change-Id: I80393a754626bbafdd2e32836741f97125892604
Resolves: #70122
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43578
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Hooks/HandleIncomingFormValues.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/ViewHelpers/AggregateSelectOptionsViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Compatibility/Confirmation/FlatElements/Select.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Compatibility/PostProcessor/Mail/Html/FlatElements/Select.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Compatibility/PostProcessor/Mail/Plain/FlatElements/Select.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Compatibility/Show/FlatElements/Select.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/Confirmation/FlatElements/Select.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/PostProcessor/Mail/Html/FlatElements/Select.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/PostProcessor/Mail/Plain/FlatElements/Select.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/Show/FlatElements/Select.html