Revert "[BUGFIX] Make sys_file_metadata publishable" 85/34185/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:58:00 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:59:05 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit5600b1172380d81c42e3a0d59b4cab3080b98694
treee23a44870860fcfcbe6cc7b602e9cfe79d42b521
parent8f06c8d6e40a205cb721b48e3adf5168c049044c
Revert "[BUGFIX] Make sys_file_metadata publishable"

This failed a lot of tests. Needs more investigation.

This reverts commit 8f06c8d6e40a205cb721b48e3adf5168c049044c.

Change-Id: I4409fb8cf6dfca43d33a798b1b55853d4252ace9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34185
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/WorkspaceService.php