[TASK] Add more contrast to clear cache menu 81/50181/4
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 10:05:24 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:59:21 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit55bb0baa75dde790082b4cb3e5fcaecad446a540
tree6806161ce2e85def53ab1f00deb196a1e97e3c39
parent5d99bd32c53ff3151a557c31220e25c464c8eca7
[TASK] Add more contrast to clear cache menu

This patch fix the low contrast of the clear cache menu.

Resolves: #78239
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6750dcbb6ebdc900ba56dae4da9b3e941f1fa81f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50181
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/Scaffold/_toolbar.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/install.css