[TASK] Makes Uri/TypolinkViewHelper compilable 68/39168/4
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 1 May 2015 18:33:53 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 2 May 2015 18:58:26 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit55b63a7a27469dc669627f23586011ff6a913a36
tree1b97eb0738ab1e117cd12977bb3a95fab60f3e92
parent9695759844f2c4981339aff77be50340f8c6b1b6
[TASK] Makes Uri/TypolinkViewHelper compilable

Resolves: #66717
Releases: master
Change-Id: I55d6e21b0bf474b73f8c51bc07a6f4deaa417b23
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39168
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Uri/TypolinkViewHelper.php