[TASK] Drop migration code in Install Tool 02/41102/5
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:28:40 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:01:41 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit5593ef3cef38fac4e553de1067808b807bd38f09
treecd7f9ce322068c59078b1a0e8883a7f2f5729d3b
parent732910b3c9e3b860ad064eb559e943bd41d333cc
[TASK] Drop migration code in Install Tool

The code which migrates the old localconf.php file is dropped now.

Resolves: #68056
Releases: master
Change-Id: I29847f8d1fbbd8be80790e2b340c2429f0d03a4c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41102
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/StepController.php