[TASK] Remove radio buttons from "new content elements" overview 66/12566/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 12:39:56 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 13:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit55899f9501ea5825af796b164361c2ee946aacb8
tree07d74d22d3630e5c71704633d9a8cd4f475a783e
parentcf063c876780313a04302321341eebc2fe9cfe98
[TASK] Remove radio buttons from "new content elements" overview

Remove radio buttons from "new content elements" as icons
serves the same purpose
Change-Id: Ibea517d19389ad2645d630b4416e7f45207faec7
Fixes: #38623
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/12566
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/NewContentElementController.php