[FEATURE] TypoScript condition add GPmerged 57/37157/10
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:25:15 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 17 May 2015 21:03:34 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commit5569bee6b881f59ebc1c59753d71216a25e478dd
tree43d4bf34778019a60fe1d80d52f52d3095cfeb2b
parented8d21513b3f0d0714ed8007d3b58058c4dab0f2
[FEATURE] TypoScript condition add GPmerged

If one uses TypoScript condition with GP then the check is with
GeneralUtility::_GP() which will means that if I have GET variables
beginning with an extbase plugin-namespace and POST variables with
the same plugin-namespace, e.g.
GET: tx_demo_demo[action]=detail
POST: tx_demo_demo[name]=Foo

then GeneralUtility::_GP('tx_demo_demo'), as intended, will only
return the array of the POST variables for that namespace.

However, that results in the issue that if I check for the GET variable
the check will fail.

So for such cases there is a new TypoScript condition
GPmerged which uses GeneralUtility::_GPmerged()

Change-Id: I772c1c1d178b10e9293132bc41bfc36fabd53063
Resolves: #65250
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37157
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/AbstractConditionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-65250-TypoScriptConditionAddGPmerged.rst [new file with mode: 0644]