[TASK] Add namespaing to ConfigurationManagerInterface
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 22:20:36 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 22:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
commit5568148f834af25d6f5a485002a9865d64d7ddb6
tree56dde0a51799fb16c7d7e92d4eacd6cd35dd3230
parent55f151588674c0c3ab3bf5636729f1991a5d1dac
[TASK] Add namespaing to ConfigurationManagerInterface

Resolves: #47201
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: I5098a63e9cad8848e2c14da9d9e99de6885d45e9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19951
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/TableListViewHelper.php