[BUGFIX] Remove double encoding of fieldset in extension "felogin" 31/44831/2
authorMartin Kutschker <masi@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:23:05 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:53:18 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit553502484e7fead071013d89daade3c0080bbadb
treef65051b37aa2977d41bdc41c9531b8865cc37f7f
parent105398309cea9614c5d3732d2a85b4db3aed5450
[BUGFIX] Remove double encoding of fieldset in extension "felogin"

Change-Id: Ieaad7bff161fd8927388ab3a3aa7688885fc09fb
Resolves: #71730
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44831
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/felogin/Classes/Controller/FrontendLoginController.php