[BUGFIX] Use pageTree.backgroundColor recursively 89/56489/10
authorGuido Schmechel <littlegee@web.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 13:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit5519649d11d7681ac1b23bc5f8ec376fd66cf587
tree8a942265e644d269b7b57d32bf530e9be109e2de
parent0bcc546ef9d91d9d9416c42374a1bdb7b4ae1f4c
[BUGFIX] Use pageTree.backgroundColor recursively

When a page is listed in the pageTree, the option
pageTree.backgroundColor is recursively checked and all
subpages get the backgroundColor.

Now with subpages as a mount, the backgroundColor of the
parent page is adopted.

Resolves: #81987
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I29d444da96d9d2038a4940896fd848bf42e43f47
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56489
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Page/TreeController.php