[BUGFIX] Fix timetracker and pre-process middleware sequence 94/55594/4
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 20:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:17:14 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commit5515ba25c5d8498b0be19aa4ebddb745d9192457
tree20a71673db60b1f6a280a875321a56540471051b
parent2ce1dffbfb6f03a5a28589233c23c76bdfda54fa
[BUGFIX] Fix timetracker and pre-process middleware sequence

Correct middleware configuration to preserve the ordering
timetracker initialization and pre-process hook had prior
the re-implementation as middleware.
The timetracker initialization needs to be first, pre-process second.

Change-Id: Ieecfff459000566f75b692516f27f5d7e176149b
Resolves: #83802
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55594
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php