[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE not loading with Safari 5.1
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:36:52 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helmut-hummel.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 22:39:50 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
commit54fb941e7508b842d5da4f5e4d7e4c624a5572a8
treec159f3d98c2741ef299bd8d1dd26a2e706e165d7
parentfe22976d2ffd79a993590ce6cc0efe4f964d92eb
[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE not loading with Safari 5.1

In Safari 5.1, due to changes related to WebKit2, the RTE may never
load while waiting for stylesheets to become accessible, or it may
load but the editing area remains empty and not editable.

Change-Id: Ife4c8c5b59c93ba749a3bcfe7d72ce755200df47
Resolves: #28360
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3707
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js