[BUGFIX] Add back button from info page to element browser wizard 48/36848/4
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:15:52 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:09:16 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
commit54f546283791c8a6f66febcedb42bf83bfd68e59
tree6f1ed6de6129e7f882fa51c6f9c7de907a89b2b7
parenta0125369e151d63566cfa23832db31cd67a916b3
[BUGFIX] Add back button from info page to element browser wizard

When using the element browser for image insertion in backend form
or in RTE, there should be some Back button on the Info page to go back
to the wizard form.
Currently, one has to close the window and start over.

Releases: master
Resolves: #55787
Change-Id: I909767feaacf260736707b3b28cb34efe2bf82e6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36848
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php