[BUGFIX] Make `LoginRefresh.submitForm a lambda function 19/58819/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 19:39:14 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:11:25 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commit54f1399f649bf3eb27eabbd030d551e5cf874e4b
treee84cd66c1f3fd07e917a960cc392a87721276bb9
parent565764486d13c18fd526a428e983388b2bc36cb5
[BUGFIX] Make `LoginRefresh.submitForm a lambda function

The function `LoginRefresh.submitForm` is changed to be a lambda
function. Reason is that `this` is now bound to the class, previously it
was bound to the event target.

Resolves: #86822
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie4c072ebfe2867966636eec99818cc1e5b0a0ab3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58819
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/LoginRefresh.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LoginRefresh.js