[TASK] Replace @expectedException annotation in sysext:install 05/48505/3
authorNadir Sunar <dernadir@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:22:08 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit54e9a96c56e8c355c342d99c791ac357e956c2b0
treee49186a6bb82184dd493f04acb1c4df89e1b8bb9
parentb6932da7127f2b16e52ba61b14a21fbfbd80637b
[TASK] Replace @expectedException annotation in sysext:install

Use expectException() instead of @expectedException in unit tests
and add expectedExceptionCode() where possible.
This patch handles occurences in sysext:install.

Resolves: #76499
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4bb6f33c958484e769ab06ea7ab889aba3d44b61
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48505
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/FolderStructure/AbstractNodeTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/FolderStructure/DirectoryNodeTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/FolderStructure/FileNodeTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/FolderStructure/LinkNodeTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/FolderStructure/RootNodeTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Service/CoreVersionServiceTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Status/StatusUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/View/JsonViewTest.php