[TASK] Deprecate DocumentTemplate methods 69/47769/8
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 05:27:23 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 May 2016 09:38:52 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit54e77c12f817025db768f348999e29ff0ba3c86b
treefde712695527fde2b9e1a0e101df3b360cd8cf6f
parent2bcdb3adfaaa3bff1f5448e9471d2b42f3a85adb
[TASK] Deprecate DocumentTemplate methods

This patch deprecates the following parameters/methods within
DocumentTemplate:

* sectionFlag (is internal)
* viewPageIcon()
* getHeader()
* getResourceHeader()
* header()
* icons()
* t3Button()
* wrapScriptTags()
* loadJavascriptLib()
* getContextMenuCode()

Resolves: #72859
Releases: master
Change-Id: I589c364ec506793439ac007b002cf28a6e1ca69d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47769
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ColorpickerController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/BaseScriptClass.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/ViewHelpers/ErrorIconViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-72859-DeprecateMethodsOfDocumentTemplate.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/ContainerViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/ContainerViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Controller/ElementBrowserFramesetController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/UserElementsController.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Controller/VersionModuleController.php