[TASK] Keep selected page active after save & close 33/46133/8
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 11:51:43 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commit54e3a4d7950ef5a69d155f5ac966177977fd41b9
tree5025fb1fd7c736f1598911fd4f13ba1d1ab9276d
parent5ecde7cc80d6471a7111cdb00d9d3d9f5f64fe6f
[TASK] Keep selected page active after save & close

Keep the currently selected page active when editing the
page properties of another page as non-admin user.

Change-Id: I8f69ed0ded1dc5be3e50023c912c759d559cbbee
Resolves: #71094
Releases: master,7.6,6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46133
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Pagetree/ExtdirectTreeCommands.php