[TASK] Deprecate configureModule in extbase ExtensionUtility 17/39317/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 May 2015 05:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 7 May 2015 06:46:52 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
commit54d8e7d970edc5bbc183a4c9361a30042879bb52
tree3fb60e4664d239e244237a2257c2f3494b5bdde8
parent541649e4445dda0747c19980b3c9feaebaf49253
[TASK] Deprecate configureModule in extbase ExtensionUtility

There is a duplicate function placed in EXT:extbase/ExtensionUtility
and in ExtensionManagementUtility in the core.

The extbase-reference can be deprecated and the core class can
be used instead.

Resolves: #66823
Releases: master
Change-Id: If02facd20d6276fe22feb7dc945902fe1ef34747
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39317
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-66823-ExtensionUtilityConfigureModule.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/ExtensionUtility.php