[BUGFIX] Forward uid to t3lib_BEfunc::getProcessedValue on creating differences
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 07:07:17 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
commit54d529ad8ef9f5b59cf0f690131196bcdd7f8d19
tree1bbaafc7a1b5eb78694bd24724d8a5e720e03d96
parent301c0a79db98d96044d8cbf7d86f51191bc2aece
[BUGFIX] Forward uid to t3lib_BEfunc::getProcessedValue on creating differences

The behaviour to show differences of records basically was
copied from the history service. Since the history only works
on differences/deltas and not on fully stored records, no valid
uid can be used. However in the workspaces context each side
(live version and workspace version) has a valid uid.

By forwarding this data to t3lib_BEfunc::getProcessedValue,
hooks can use this valuable information.

Change-Id: Ifa1118eb84be8269e07618c4b35437d3762534e2
Fixes: #43070
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16549
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/ExtDirectServer.php