[TASK] Bamboo proper passwd mapping 20/57620/2
authorAnja <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:33:59 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:19:34 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commit54d31b9f6f00bc87e0909be93ecc3438381886a8
treef0f1194bc91b3bf68a71c70d15d8835c22dd59a2
parent12d723f7dae37022296c6992cc3173714416de4d
[TASK] Bamboo proper passwd mapping

The bamboo containers need a better passwd mapping
per agent to set a proper home directory, otherwise
ssh tasks may fail.

Resolves: #85582
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I42b59df7512dd5bd6e00c2c07eee9441cf1aa28c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57620
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/AbstractCoreSpec.java