[TASK] Update ext:styleguide to 9.0.0 92/54592/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:46:48 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit549593808b49f4b2c2f76e8d67f0b12ffbf8fc22
treed7df5e6aa0ad6e231efef8efc5cee731cb1b4a32
parentbf309e2a796853f500741af5530b8696038c3f7f
[TASK] Update ext:styleguide to 9.0.0

The v9/master branch of styleguide generates correct
page localizations of styleguide demo data pages in
table pages instead of pages_language_overlay.

Change-Id: I1186f421cb4c5f05e508d19e60b9a580a7c3d5dc
Resolves: #82952
Related: #82445
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54592
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Formhandler/Inline1nCest.php