[TASK] Add namespacing where missing
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 22:12:03 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit548ed187e129d67fcf1d70a38f6d4b6a33f40f0a
tree9bfd66ceba7ab2d7c295468e4cd20f0eb61f818f
parent3f23331722bfc68fb5a27e27c97fc6635ff6030c
[TASK] Add namespacing where missing

Resolves: #47200
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: I29c1323bc53c437ab6631f735c90f7ddbe73f043
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19950
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/WorkspaceSelectorToolbarItem.php