[BUGFIX] Respect timezone in online Backend user list 62/28462/2
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:39:18 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit547cf87e041c69f90d51f787b7f5169ffc69d3af
treed8351a6dcc191f24312005e38137f745d23c8692
parentc16c5ba67df665094c3a5d7d38bc934b3b932347
[BUGFIX] Respect timezone in online Backend user list

To display the session timestamps in the online Backend users list
in the correct timezone the DateViewHelper will now create the
DateTime object because it already takes care of the correct timezone
handling.

Resolves: #56985
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I65003c3f5505f4fe96160f917131fe13a3a53416
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28462
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Repository/BackendUserSessionRepository.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Partials/BackendUser/OnlineListRow.html