[BUGFIX] Avoid double loading of global RequireJS modules 93/45893/12
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:17:10 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit54795e3eb646de96af2dc72177e8895102a8cf55
tree248123175d6924fc6e1a183cd292d80f42c8c5d0
parent0a59b27595da8ee48d112de3fe3a5c573103f183
[BUGFIX] Avoid double loading of global RequireJS modules

Resolves: #72704
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Ifa56d193a5d92048855b99b58807948d452fc17a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45893
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AjaxDataHandler.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineFlexForm.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Localization.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LoginRefresh.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modal.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Notification.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/OnlineMedia.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Severity.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LanguageModule.js
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Recycler.js
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/T3editor.js