[TASK] Improve feedit 59/21859/9
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 14:48:24 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 18:56:56 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit545610af1285629e8355aa6e1f7bdd06b4941026
tree223321641d82c0653010a3022c4015c82a097a96
parentb3a82c729cd0f604451dee2cb56a107cee8ec193
[TASK] Improve feedit

The frontend editing + admin panel needs some polishing.
Following changes are included:

General
=======
- Reformat code
- Use Sprite API which means using the correct icons

Admin Panel
==============
- Add missing translations
- Show "Simulate usergroup" only if usergroups are available
- Remove "Total page count" in Info Tab as information is wrong
  (counting images + document is not the total page size)

Frontend Editing
=================
- Remove "edit_editNoPopup", "forceNoPopup", "editFormsOnPage"
  for direct inline editing
- Remove setting "previewBorder" which is not needed and looks just ugly

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #49640
Change-Id: I35f88bc4e8c138fc21b74c0448b2f3892ab61918
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21859
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TimeTracker/TimeTracker.php
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditPanel.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tsfe.xlf
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/standalone/admin_panel.css