[TASK] Fix mentions of old class names
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 16:29:21 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 16:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit542e1dc709b672fae70dc52b33cedc2f4edbda21
tree8b075db5ebd71cf0443197aa8feb68f69e5b6f9c
parent4b26443a247b06d57f67b9a2b464b1e2b9d64f10
[TASK] Fix mentions of old class names

Change-Id: I22278ef5891cbaab7ef6ee6686f51367e9da8264
Resolves: #47791
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20433
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/DataHandlerHook.php