[TASK] Use flash messages for status of branch export 67/42967/3
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:45:02 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:00:47 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit541c07bbb782db534dfcc2681c37c8e3bd6b5ea1
tree81b1d55f8518d8f482c9cd87db90b5453b0cb950
parent1f09d0c939706275c117fa85185d5e6cb51a1e9f
[TASK] Use flash messages for status of branch export

After a successful or unsuccessful attempt to export a
page branch to a file a short message about the outcome
is displayed. This patch improves the appearance of the
message by using a FlashMessage.

Additionally a call to an undefined method is removed.

Change-Id: I41940ca865211c9347707e731c3b4a90fb11b9ba
Releases: master
Resolves: #69460
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42967
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php