[TASK] Cleanup unnecessary calls to reset() or current()
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:36:55 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 14:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit54132b82c7337272e0718b80443e249eb2e8ad14
tree15fe5135e7f22cc469ab6a860a26dca0cbeedccf
parentdccd89f29aa47353339ce5cc1514782911dc178d
[TASK] Cleanup unnecessary calls to reset() or current()

Change-Id: I055760fdd1960dbfa8b574523c8b88ea84f619f8
Resolves: #27530
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2792
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
20 files changed:
t3lib/class.t3lib_admin.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_clipboard.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgm.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_fullsearch.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_parsehtml.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms_inline.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tsparser_ext.php
t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_debug.php
typo3/alt_clickmenu.php
typo3/alt_doc.php
typo3/alt_shortcut.php
typo3/backend.php
typo3/class.alt_menu_functions.inc
typo3/class.browse_links.php
typo3/wizard_add.php
typo3/wizard_rte.php
typo3/wizard_table.php