[TASK] Make AbstractCoreMatcherTest notice free 85/56185/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:03:23 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:04:46 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit54095255258b44b95abcaca9aa0b0e8cf51d3a1c
tree4bf30270ae844a4ad6cbc494e3b784da02537d24
parenta9b2298dd23bcd70de920c7ef07cddf3777a1aec
[TASK] Make AbstractCoreMatcherTest notice free

Resolves: #84312
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iee54bf0b2ff71668b666020dbcba7ca2dcc03296
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56185
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ExtensionScanner/Php/Matcher/AbstractCoreMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/ExtensionScanner/Php/Matcher/AbstractCoreMatcherTest.php