[TASK] Support logger names with namespaces
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:08:26 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerIngo Renner <ingo@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:23:57 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commit53f4b4a563866872796701900a0a2c42eeda7410
tree4998b4c89ee3b712759e707068f1fded06919a1c
parent0c9bac2d979cbaf4bc31e7f9fbfbd302869e4bed
[TASK] Support logger names with namespaces

Resolves: #41943
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ie9ee6fd200a330d7c78285afc380d1d59d4ec03a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15545
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Ingo Renner
Tested-by: Ingo Renner
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/LogManager.php