[BUGFIX] Use correct image references for LiveDefaultElements 33/58033/8
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 21:52:00 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 09:17:54 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit53dabd97a921d40d074414f4498c98b6ddb93c38
tree513f033fbe750f215b5d511c2a4617d49e5e2ea7
parent34997fe93864e049d9a4b8943090c27daffeacfa
[BUGFIX] Use correct image references for LiveDefaultElements

Resolves: #85976
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I0f6588aa58be317da51cff59a5eb915831fc0774
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58033
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/TranslatedContentTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Rendering/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Rendering/LocalizedContentRenderingTest.php