[TASK] Make PageRepositoryTest notice free 24/56824/3
authorSybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 10:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 May 2018 13:28:33 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit53cd95c8cca552bc44a8f40434cbb58017e5ad64
treeab617aa3795270b3a736e7739b8e07885ec47a1e
parentb1c92443e8592db034660af1930c258a8b7fdfd5
[TASK] Make PageRepositoryTest notice free

Resolves: #84889
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ied9640b8cf664086a5533b910e5ff2b1a2e6aece
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56824
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Page/PageRepositoryTest.php