[BUGFIX] Show "stop page tree" in ExtJS Page tree 96/41496/6
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:50:04 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 22:00:14 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit53bb61d360d587d31ff38d76bae2cb3459083fbf
tree8403b7e0e2a1d203d0169337fde68eff2b245487
parent5f67d88a8da217bf9d2aac66b9e43d0d67ec3a0c
[BUGFIX] Show "stop page tree" in ExtJS Page tree

Resolves: #61812
Resolves: #66312
Resolves: #24556
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ieafb03dca4c05f07033e309202bb49f1db58aeb6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/41496
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Pagetree/Commands.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Pagetree/DataProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Pagetree/PagetreeNode.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/extjs/components/pagetree/javascript/nodeui.js