[BUGFIX] Fix Web>Page language view CE header 26/33326/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:35:53 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:15:37 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit53ba08016e8bcdad33aaffe831fab71cef972f5a
tree9941efb0388c4456cf3c5b577fd5c0e784ae48f6
parent15c77eaf10c68499ca2d4b02f7e59995e8d15a7a
[BUGFIX] Fix Web>Page language view CE header

Fixed Content Element height for Content Element records
in Language view.

Resolves: #62260
Releases: master
Change-Id: I96e86155936e6e4d6c57f72e83ee42bf0aec1619
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33326
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_module_web_page.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css