[TASK] Replace csConvObj calls 27/46627/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 09:43:28 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit53b4b82f868014fe717431ef8e30a6d9706fc291
tree89faba8e194a4bcef0a38f6c8d7bd2b18f9aed1e
parentedcb106bd3256c0970c2fe3e729618dcdd62b4f6
[TASK] Replace csConvObj calls

The CharsetConverter object is agnostic
of charset and environment, and a singleton on top.

There are still several calls in the TYPO3 core
that tries to fetch csConv from TSFE or LANG
which relies heavily on the environment.

The calls are replaced with simple instance
calls where possible.

Resolves: #73441
Releases: master
Change-Id: I098f17b1cdbcc1ebbbb7359cfec518c93597aad4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46627
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Wizard/SuggestWizardDefaultReceiver.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/FrontendBackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/BasicFileUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/CropViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Filter/AbstractFilter.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php