[TASK] Cleanup DragUploader CSS 55/39555/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 20:44:51 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 15 May 2015 06:37:39 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commit53b1ea23c50847fb041284e727154c9c4f3f8650
treebb711b81948b8d78ab59613f9fc4ce4032d9e413
parentc3466d9abe77e0b46504ea34b3a7fb06f200a86c
[TASK] Cleanup DragUploader CSS

Releases: master
Resolves: #66963
Change-Id: If2c346be8c19da2585a4758a8ee5dc6f4d7266ec
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39555
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineControlContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js
typo3/sysext/filelist/Resources/Private/Templates/file_list.html
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_draguploader.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_module_file_list.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/t3skin.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css