[BUGFIX] Set dimensions for custom svg TYPO3 backend logo 64/50864/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 07:49:08 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 23:50:35 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commit53a94aa4bfe43645df998a785c427bb9527cc671
tree17f00a01b35408bdf6c14241669bd2ef89eaf7eb
parent8e071c5a0d24492a1f52d25ad0a7b7e64f501f5c
[BUGFIX] Set dimensions for custom svg TYPO3 backend logo

Width and height is automatically set for pixel based backend
logos. This patch makes sure this also is done for svg file format.

Releases: master, 7.6
Resolves: #78590
Change-Id: Iff1dddc827d002e10fd4ec6f3b57bc16920b1c86
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50864
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php