[TASK] Drop "iconsInOptionTags" option 51/43251/3
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 19:02:15 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 00:07:59 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
commit53a7425282d13db55d853ee918df2f206b74a6d3
tree387dff9acb7ecafc794a96be8e6cd9331c8e9aeb
parent8619bba6a6bfb040c93b02f254bc93259e9d37c6
[TASK] Drop "iconsInOptionTags" option

Resolves: #69736
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia09f202a75ed0f873fa1934bf2b2305ab3653222
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43251
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineControlContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectMultipleSideBySideElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectSingleBoxElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectSingleElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Utility/FormEngineUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Migrations/TcaMigration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_groups.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_users.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-69736-SelectOptionIconsInOptionTagsRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Migrations/TcaMigrationTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Configuration/TCA/sys_workspace.php