[FEATURE] Provide VH to render icons for resources 59/55759/13
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:19:06 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:37:43 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit537d74cf03ab8185acc32d4a80ba4814c39d8ae7
tree427b1ed28d3d8f12c86ad917ab39cfdba0c9527d
parentc5d57feb633451f3d478fdda9c9738daf523ca11
[FEATURE] Provide VH to render icons for resources

Provide a ViewHelper to render the markup to show
an icon for files and folders.

Resolves: #83942
Releases: master
Change-Id: I44a99f3e06dc35b98b3e29f509432a8575c29807
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55759
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/ViewHelpers/IconForResourceViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-83942-DeprecatedFileFacadegetIcon.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-83942-ProvideViewHelperToRenderIconForResources.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileFacade.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Resources/Private/Templates/FileList/Search.html
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php