[BUGFIX] Add missing label 21/41721/4
authorFrederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:26:40 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit53753e2b48bc434430b1aa076c9a0d465153f883
treed07f5d64e09b54b889e92b6e7682e346ee9d6b24
parent9029e979c100c079559f4cf0cdeda206fe723797
[BUGFIX] Add missing label

Add missing label in permissions module.

Resolves: #68377
Releases: master
Change-Id: If5a645809eb24502a072d74e816ab36855cc1dfe
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41721
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/Permission/Edit.html