[BUGFIX] Calculate workspace module route correctly 97/54097/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 10:45:44 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:28:34 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit535871e03b584a96231c9a96b64a7789652ed6e1
treef4ceb9e3ac4494752dce4909ebf8c0e00d1d1d95
parent0185cbea9ca79776900f12ce84b059c7f6b81d39
[BUGFIX] Calculate workspace module route correctly

Resolves: #82434
Related: #82406
Releases: master
Change-Id: I67182a131c2499713410807099f5d658a3858d63
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54097
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/WorkspaceService.php