[TASK] Specific exception in ArrayUtility::removeByPath() 24/55424/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit5312cb2b807821a692523e5cf13c58f19ac19e9f
tree890e4d343691b0d6102abcf2142637f7e358ce43
parent8c36fd06cc010485e50e2ef022114fce6d439cc9
[TASK] Specific exception in ArrayUtility::removeByPath()

Similar to getValueByPath(), removeByPath() now throws
a specific exception if the path to remove does not
exist in given array to avoid catching global \RuntimeException'
in consuming code.
The same "MissingArrayPathException" is used here since
both cases have identical semantic.

Change-Id: I69447c47d24e28110cf03929ea5ed28cf5e43024
Resolves: #83636
Related: #83615
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55424
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Reiner Teubner <reiner.teubner@me.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ArrayUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/Exception/MissingArrayPathException.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ArrayUtilityTest.php