[BUGFIX] Unify language handling within TranslationStatusController 12/56912/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 18:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 10 May 2018 18:36:11 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commit52f33c31ccb9df158367b78acce57c2fb58e4ba3
tree378c9e9bbedba828e877006f9c4bd3ef23de01c8
parentd4c9ae76d641d56aef7f0ac8a50a61899e8f70ba
[BUGFIX] Unify language handling within TranslationStatusController

The localization overview within the info module should hide hidden
sys_language records as those are also not available to editors in
the page or list module.

Resolves: #82400
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I92cdf995c189187682c01beb1d5f5baff934d2cd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56912
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TranslationStatusController.php