[BUGFIX] Embed parameters in SQL fragment create by getSelectQuery 72/52472/7
authorChrister Vindberg <cvi@systime.dk>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:28:07 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit52e57524c3f3f60d39e5d78adb694c0c5e2f423b
tree6ee63ec7b5559ef0bb8dc0bc08665b90f515ef51
parenta4a9fddf8bb26a3848c7eccbd43282694b3736d7
[BUGFIX] Embed parameters in SQL fragment create by getSelectQuery

Use quoted/escaped values embedded in the SQL fragment instead of named
parameters in QueryGenerator::getSelectQuery. The values of named
parameters get lost when the SQL fragment is returned and subsequently
used in a query.

Resolves: #80872
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: If22bf24b75d2aa0efe36e587e38e7c590f3ec34a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52472
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christer V <cvi@systime.dk>
Reviewed-by: Anders Kostending <aha@systime.dk>
Reviewed-by: Kasper Ligaard <kasperligaard+typo3.org@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Kasper Ligaard <kasperligaard+typo3.org@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryGenerator.php