[TASK] Remove old hook for simulatestatic 91/27991/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 12:25:12 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 16:56:36 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit52d6db2470d9e70d6637b4243e568b38456dd3a4
tree1b9701d8c86bf9fca3bf3dcd7719d7b7366f3bf8
parent1941db9053dff40b27c8f6bf2f8ee1827fb1b611
[TASK] Remove old hook for simulatestatic

The hook was introduced and deprecated when
simulatestatic was moved to TER for 6.0.

Furthermore the old wapversion.lib files are
not part of the Core anymore, hence we can remove
some more overhead.

Resolves: #56491
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ib9c05895eed3539ac9e540b39d720038c5cacedb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27991
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendControllerTest.php