[TASK] Cast log message to string 04/21804/5
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 15:16:18 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit52c54a8d5a4a6d1b9dd6d403fc06fd60b0cb5d58
treeffe8b22742ca1d5e1ab9ef9d981f03d7fe7370eb
parentf0ad5c826b36b58efd0ee7bcc60931fa6f72b5fe
[TASK] Cast log message to string

PSR-3 expects loggers to accept objects as log message and to
cast them to string.

Resolves: #48877
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I7558b6db675704d67048914b79a7d8e405bc55d0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21804
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/LogRecord.php